Our board members are CEO’s and senior managers of Victorian health services and are all familiar with and active in the day to day management of issues facing the sector. Board members are elected for a two year term and may stand for re-election.

The Board meets every two months, commencing in February each year. Read VHIA's Rules of Operation. 

Our current Board members are below.

Mr Dale Fraser (President)
Ballarat Health Services
Ms Felicity Topp
Peninsula Health
jan child
Ms Jan Child
Bass Coast Health 
Michelle Fenwick
Northern Health
Mr Sean Curtain
Alfred Health
Mr Perry Muncaster
Barwon Health
Ms Amanda Murphy
Connect Health and Community
Dr Mark Garwood
The Royal Woman's Hospital
Ms Cheyne Chalmers
Monash Health
Jacque Phillips
Ms Jacque Phillips
NCN Health Services
Mr Peter Faulkner
Bendigo Health
Mr Graeme Mitchell
South West Healthcare