Stuart McCullough
Chief Executive
smccullough@vhia.com.au
0408 358 071
Rob Bell
Finance Manager
rbell@vhia.com.au
0430 469 040
Alec Djoneff
Consultant
adjoneff@vhia.com.au
0418 566 061
Lisa Iacobucci
Support Services Manager
liacobucci@vhia.com.au
9861 4013
Tim Nagle
Manager, Workplace Relations Services
tnagle@vhia.com.au
0488 146 091
Daniel_Pullin_2017
Daniel Pullin
Senior Workplace Relations Consultant
dpullin@vhia.com.au
0488 146 154
Rem Richards
Workplace Relations Consultant
rrichards@vhia.com.au
0490 836 887
Emma Scott
Workplace Relations Consultant
escott@vhia.com.au
0438 515 587
Yvonne Urpis
Workplace Relations Consultant
yurpis@vhia.com.au
0409 942 007
Yunbin Lin
Workplace Relations Advisor
ylin@vhia.com.au
0417 590 911
Lexi photo
Alexandra Roso 
Workplace Relations Advisor
aroso@vhia.com.au
0428 957 218
Aine_Profile_Square_2018.02.21_2
Aine Hamilton
Screen Media Assistant
ahamilton@vhia.com.au
9861 4000
Susanna Richardson
Digital / Online Marketing Coordination
srichardson@vhia.com.au
0490 551 039
Nat_PhonePhoto
Natalie Burt
Continuous Improvement Manager
nburt@vhia.com.au
Axelle Berard
Training / Administration
aberard@vhia.com.au
9861 4000
Orla_Profile_Square_2018.02.21
Orla Coleman
Reception
ocoleman@vhia.com.au
03 9861 4000
Mandy_Profile_Square_2018.02.21
Mandy Reel
Reception
reception@vhia.com.au
9861 4000
annap_profile_square_2018-02-21_4_edited
Anna Prem
Administration 
aprem@vhia.com.au 
03 9861 4039