Stuart McCullough
Chief Executive
smccullough@vhia.com.au
0408 358 071
Rob Bell
Finance Manager
rbell@vhia.com.au
0430 469 040
Lisa Iacobucci
Support Services Manager
liacobucci@vhia.com.au
9861 4013
Tim Nagle
Manager, Workplace Relations Services
tnagle@vhia.com.au
0488 146 091
Daniel_Pullin_2017
Daniel Pullin
Senior Workplace Relations Consultant
dpullin@vhia.com.au
0488 146 154
Jim_Square_4
Jim Babalis
Workplace Relations Legal Officer
jbabalis@vhia.com.au
0415 485 211
Rem Richards
Workplace Relations Consultant
rrichards@vhia.com.au
0490 836 887
Emma Scott
Workplace Relations Consultant
escott@vhia.com.au
0438 515 587
Yvonne_Square_1_Final
Yvonne Urpis
Workplace Relations Consultant
yurpis@vhia.com.au
0409 942 007
Yunbin Lin
Workplace Relations Consultant
ylin@vhia.com.au
0417 590 911
Maria_Square_1
Maria Kopilas
Workplace Relations Consultant
mkopilas@vhia.com.au
03 9861 4093
Alexandra_Square_1
Alexandra Roso
Workplace Relations Advisor
aroso@vhia.com.au
0428 957 218
James_Square_3
James Farrugia
Workplace Relations Advisor
jfarrugia@vhia.com.au 
03 9861 4025
Susanna_Square_1
Susanna Richardson
Digital / Online Marketing Coordination
srichardson@vhia.com.au
0490 551 039
Aine_Profile_Square_2018.02.21_2
Aine Hamilton
Screen Media Assistant
ahamilton@vhia.com.au
9861 4000
Blank Profile Square
Nat_PhonePhoto
Natalie Burt
Continuous Improvement Manager
nburt@vhia.com.au
AnnaP_Profile_Square_2018.02.21_4_Edited
Anna Prem
Administration 
aprem@vhia.com.au 
03 9861 4039
Axelle Berard
Training / Administration
aberard@vhia.com.au
9861 4000
Blank Profile Square